Main content section

JVC Force

Songs that contain Samples

Big Trax

  • Blow Your Head by The J.B.'s from Damn Right I Am Somebody
  • Falling In Love Again by Marvin Gaye from Here, My Dear
  • Stay With Me by DeBarge from In a Special Way

Strong Island

  • Unhooked Generation (Guitar) by Frieda Payne from Band of Gold

Stylin' Lyrics

  • Ike's Mood I/You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin' by Isaac Hayes from . . .To Be Continued

Take It Away

The Force Is the Boss

  • Get Me Back On Time, Engine No. 9 by Wilson Pickett from Wilson Pickett in Philedelphia